Soup and sweet Dates 2019/2020
12 for 12,30pm.

Tuesday 5th November

Tuesday 10th December

Tuesday 14th January

Tuesday 11th February

Tuesday 10th March

                                                                            

Coffee Mornings 2019/2020

9,45 for 10 am

Thursday 14th November

Thursday 5th December

Thursday 9th January

Thursday 6th February

Thursday 5th March

                                                                               

2019/2020 Dates for Inter-club V Countesthorpe

All on Fridays and 7,30pm starts

18th October at Blaby

8th November at Countesthorpe

13th December at Blaby

10th January at Countesthorpe

7th February at Blaby

6th March at Countesthorpe

                                                                                 
        

Club A.G.M

Thursday 17th October 7.30pm.


______________________________________

2019 Club Presentation Evening

At Blaby Bowling Club
Friday 25th October 7 for 7.30pm.
Tickets £7 with Buffet Supper
and Raffle/Prize Draw.
                                                           

 
Men's Section A.G.M.

Thursday 21st November 7.30pm.



                                                                                                           


  Men's Events 2020


Men's Pre-Season Meeting

Thursday 19th March 2020 7.30pm.


__________________________________________________

Ladies Events 2019


A.G.M

Thursday 7th November 2.00pm.

___________________________________ 


Slimming World

Every Friday morning all year round.

Two classes one at 930am and one at 1130am.

If you want to lose some weight come along and meet Maureen Yardley the Slimming World Consultant.

Contact her on Phone 01455209998 or 07929174825.

e-mail  maureenyardley@btinternet.com.